CONTACTO

ILMÉX ESPAÑA

Manuel Álvarez

Central y fábrica
Pol. Ind San Pancracio- C/ la Alianza 19
14500 Puente Genil (Córdoba) – Spain
Telf: +34 606 858 314
comercial@ilmex.com

ILMÉX LEVANTE

Alex Shen

Delegación Alicante
Ctra. Nacional Alicante-Valencia (km.88,80)
03550 San Juan (Alicante) Spain
Telf: +34 965 940 950
ashen@ximenez.com

ILMÉX BARCELONA

Araceli Artiaga
Vicenç Caniego

Delegación Barcelona
Pol. Ind La Clota- C/Josep Ros i Ros, 41B-43
08740 Sant Andreu de la Barca (Barcelona)
Telf: +34 936 726 030
catalunya@ximenez.com

ILMÉX INTERNATIONAL

Fernando Cabrera
Export Area Manager
Jesús Ximénez
Executive Export Area Manager

Central y fábrica
Pol. Ind San Pancracio- C/ la Alianza 19
14500 Puente Genil (Córdoba) – Spain
Telf: +34 616 707 663
export@ilmex.com

ILMÉX ANDORRA Y SUR DE FRANCIA

Jaume Grau

Comercial Eléctrica Les Valls, S.L.
Av. De la Margineda 23
La Margineda (Andorra)

Telf: +34 638 490 121
jaume@ximenez.com

ILMÉX FRANCE

Fabrice Lecardonnel

Delegación Francia
14 Rue the ThÈodore Botrel
29800 Landerneau-France
Telf: +33 (0) 684 471 515
france@ilmex.com

ILMÉX PORTUGAL

Jesús Ximénez

Delelgación Portugal

Telf: +34 617 408 280

jesus@ilmex.com

ILMÉX HOLANDA

Delegación Holanda
Schneemann Concepts
Dahliastraat 20A 1214 CS
Hilversum-The Netherlands
Telf: +31 652 897 886
holland@ilmex.com

ILMÉX NORUEGA

Einar Melander

Delegación Noruega
Norwegian Branch Office
Bogstadveien 27 B
0355 Oslo (Norway)
Tel: +47 90 657 957
norway@ilmex.com

ILMÉX INGLATERRA

Fernando Cabrera

Central y fábrica
Pol. Ind San Pancracio- C/ la Alianza 19
14500 Puente Genil (CÛrdoba) – Spain
Telf: +34 616 707 663
export@ilmex.com

ILMÉX ESCOCIA

Aaron Andrews
Ross Syme

Delegación Escocia
Office 14, Business Incubator Kirkcaldy
Myregormie Place
Mitchelston Industrial Estate
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY1 3NA
Head Office: 01592 328900

ILMÉX NORTEAMERICA & CANADA

Francisco Ximenez

Delegación Estados Unidos 

Telf: +34 616 647 358
francisco@ilmex.com

ILMÉX ALEMANIA

Fernando Cabrera

Central y fábrica
Pol. Ind San Pancracio- C/ la Alianza 19
14500 Puente Genil (Córdoba) – Spain
Telf: +34 616 707 663
export@ilmex.com

ILMÉX LATINOAMÉRICA

Francisco Ximenez

Delegación Latino América

Telf: +34 616 647 358
francisco@ilmex.com

COORDINACIÓN GENERAL

Cristina Domínguez

 

Central y fábrica
Pol. Ind San Pancracio- C/ la Alianza 19
14500 Puente Genil (Córdoba) – Spain
Telf: +34 646 275 085
foreigntrade@ilmex.com